in Algae by

1 Answer

0 votes

The five different types of algae are:

  1. Blue Green Algae (BGA)
  2. Red Algae
  3. Brown Algae
  4. Golden Algae
  5. Yellow-Green Algae
Biology Questions and Answers for Grade 10, Grade 11 and Grade 12 students, Junior and Senior High Schools, Junior Colleges, Undergraduate biology programs and Medical Entrance exams.