in Archaea Kingdom by

1 Answer

0 votes

The organisms in the Archaea kingdom fall under three main categories:

  1. The Methanogens (Methane producers)
  2. The red extreme halophiles
  3. The thermoacidophiles
Biology Questions and Answers for Grade 10, Grade 11 and Grade 12 students, Junior and Senior High Schools, Junior Colleges, Undergraduate biology programs and Medical Entrance exams.